Text Size A A A

This site cannot be fully displayed in your web browser.  Please consider upgrading to Internet Explorer 7/8, Firefox, or other recent browser.

Board of County Commissioners

Facilities Master Plan Meeting

Facilities Master Plan Meeting, Wednesday, March 14, 2012, 9:00 a.m.

La Plata County Commissioners Make Appointments to the Planning Commission

Release Date: 
Feb 14 2012 - 11:30am

Durango, CO – At their Business meeting on Tuesday, February 14, 2012, the La Plata County Board of County Commissioners made appointments to the Planning Commission as follows: Wayne Buck, presently a Regular member of the Planning Commission, has been reappointed to a three-year term. Jim Tencza, presently an Alternate member on the Planning Commission, has been appointed to a Regular position. Tom Gorton and Milton Williams have been appointed as Alternate members on the Commission for three-year terms.

For more information please call 970-382-6219.

Syndicate content
Photo La Plata County scenery